Production Schedule

December 8, 2009 at 2:32 pm (Uncategorized)

Another vital part of pre-production is the Production Schedule. This tells the the director when, where, who and what is needed for each filming day, and which shots that will be filmed on that day. All this information is set out in a table like the one below, showing my Production Schedule.

 

My Production Schedule turned out to be really helpful, as it helped me organise times for picking people up and meeting people. It also showed me which locations I had to go to and any extra information or props I needed to know about it.

Leave a Reply

